Signing ceremony with Taiwan Tech

posted in: Report, What's New/Older Posts | 0

Prof. Jhy-Chern Liu (Dean of College of Engineering) from National Taiwan University of Science and Technology (NTUST) visited Hokkaido University for the signing ceremony for Faculty/Dep.-level agreement on Wednesday September 25. Prof. Tsuyoshi Setoguchi (Dean of the Graduate School of Engineering), Prof. Tetsuya Taketsugu (Dean of the Graduate School of Chemical Sciences and Engineering) and Assoc. Prof. Takuya Yamamoto welcomed the delegation. Four students from NTUST also joined the ceremony.

The predecessor of NTUST, The National Taiwan Institute of Technology was established in 1974 and upgraded as a public university in 1997. Around 10,000 students study on the campus.

Comments are closed.